شهر الحياة الوطني للتبرع

يتميز الشهر الوطني للتبرع بالحياة بأحداث في جميع أنحاء البلاد ترفع الوعي بأهمية التبرع بالأعضاء. الغرض من هذا الشهر هو "تشجيع الأمريكيين على التسجيل كمتبرعين بالأعضاء والعين والأنسجة والاحتفال بمن أنقذوا الأرواح من خلال التبرع". تم تحديد شهر أبريل كشهر وطني للتبرع مدى الحياة منذ عام 2003.

البقاء آمنًا وصحيًا

يستمر شهر الحياة للتبرع الوطني ليكون افتراضيًا

في عام 2021 ، في ظل جائحة فيروس كورونا ، سيظل شهر التبرع الوطني افتراضيًا! لا يزال مجتمع التبرع والزرع مكرسًا لتثقيف الناس حول عملية التبرع، وإلهامهم للتسجيل في سجل ميشيغان للمانحين

National Donate Life Month
National Donate Life Month
هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاحتفال بشهر التبرع الوطني مدى الحياة

شارك في شهر التبرع الوطني مدى الحياة من منزلك!

Kindness Calendar
4th Annual Greek Challenge

انضم إلى التحدي اليوناني!

تشارك فصول خريجو منظمتنا والإخوة وسام النجم الشرقي عبر جنوب شرق ميشيغان في مسابقة ودية لإنقاذ الأرواح وعلاجها من خلال التحدي اليوناني.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول The Divine Nine وبرنامجهم لإنقاذ الأرواح وشفاءها ، تحقق من صفحة التحدي اليوناني من موقعنا!

National Donate Life Month

ما سر أهمية شهر التبرع الوطني مدى الحياة؟

على الرغم من الدعم الهائل للتبرع بالأعضاء في أمريكا ، لا يزال العديد من البالغين غير مسجلين كمتبرعين بالأعضاء.

يُعد شهر التبرع الوطني مدى الحياة فرصة لزيادة الوعي بأهمية التسجيل كمتبرع بأعضاء وعين وأنسجة ولتثقيف الناس حول هذه العملية. هناك العديد الخرافات الشائعة حول التبرع بالأعضاء تمنع البالغين من التسجيل كمتبرعين بالأعضاء والأنسجة ، بما في ذلك المفاهيم الخاطئة حول صحة المتبرعين والقيود الدينية ورعاية المرضى. تساعد الأحداث التي أقيمت خلال شهر التبرع الوطني على الحياة منظمات مثل هدية الحياة ميشيغان الوصول إلى المزيد من الأشخاص واشرح كيف عملية التبرع بالأعضاء وسجل المانحين يعمل في الواقع.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن شهر الحياة الوطني للتبرع هو وقت لتكريم المتبرعين بالأعضاء الذين لديهم غيروا الحياة مع هديتهم (ق). Gift of Life تعمل ميشيغان ونظرائها بجد من أجل ذلك الاحتفال بالمتبرعين بالأعضاء و دعم الأسر المانحة كل يوم ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون شهر أبريل أيضًا وقتًا خاصًا للتفكير.

شارك مع صديق
انتقل إلى أعلى

National Donate Life Month

National Donate Life Month is marked by events around the country that raise awareness of the importance of organ donation. The purpose of the month is to “encourage Americans to register as organ, eye and tissue donors and to celebrate those who have saved lives through the gift of donation.” April has been designated National Donate Life Month since 2003.

Staying Safe and Healthy

National Donate Life Month Continues to be Virtual

In 2021, in light of the coronavirus pandemic, National Donate Life Month will continue to be virtual! The donation and transplant community is still dedicated to educating people about the donation process, and inspiring them to sign up on the Michigan Organ Donor Registry

National Donate Life Month
National Donate Life Month
There are many ways you can celebrate National Donate Life Month

Get involved in National Donate Life Month from your home!

Kindness Calendar
4th Annual Greek Challenge

Join the Greek Challenge!

Sorority and fraternity alumni chapters and Order of the Eastern Star chapters across Southeast Michigan are participating in a friendly competition to save and heal lives through the Greek Challenge.

For more information about the Divine Nine and their program to save and heal lives check out the Greek Challenge page of our website!

National Donate Life Month

Why is National Donate Life Month important?

Despite the overwhelming support for organ donation in America, many adults are still not registered as organ donors.

National Donate Life Month is an opportunity to raise awareness of the importance of registering as an organ, eye and tissue donor and to educate people about the process. There are many common myths about organ donation that prevent adults from registering as organ and tissue donors, including misconceptions about donor health, religious restrictions and patient care. The events held during National Donate Life Month help organizations like Gift of Life Michigan reach more people and explain how the organ donation process and donor registry actually work.

In addition, National Donate Life Month is a time to honor organ donors who have changed lives with their gift(s). Gift of Life Michigan and its counterparts work hard to celebrate organ donors and support donor families every day, but April can also be a special time for reflection.

Share with a Friend
Scroll to Top