تدريب المتطوعين

تقدم Gift of Life تدريبات ونصائح حول كيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة من العمل التطوعي. الجلسة مفيدة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التحدث علنًا عن التبرع والزرع. كما أنها مصممة لأولئك الذين يفضلون تثقيف الجمهور بشكل فردي في المعارض الصحية ، وجداول المعلومات ، وما إلى ذلك.

سيتلقى كل متطوع جديد يحضر جلسة تدريبية دليلًا يحتوي على حقائق وأرقام وأجوبة على الأسئلة الشائعة حول التبرع ، بالإضافة إلى تلميحات مفيدة للعمل بفعالية مع الجمهور.

على سبيل المثال ، سوف تتعلم:

  • من يمكنه أن يصبح متبرعا؟
  • ما هي بعض فرص التطوع القادمة؟
  • ما هو سجل متبرعي الأعضاء في ميشيغان وكيف يعمل؟
  • ما هي هدية الحياة ميشيغان؟
  • وأكثر بكثير!

تعد المشاركة في ندوة عبر الإنترنت لتدريب المتطوعين أو التدريب الشخصي أمرًا مثاليًا ، لكننا ندرك أن الجداول الزمنية قد لا تسمح بذلك. كبديل ، تقدم Gift of Life أ فيديو تدريبي لمدة 30 دقيقة و أ مسابقة قصيرة. يرجى إرسال اختبارك المكتمل بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى كيم زاسا لتأكيد أنك قد أكملت التدريب.

تدريبات خاصة:

بالإضافة إلى تدريبات المتطوعين العامة ، نقدم بشكل دوري دورات تدريبية متخصصة عبر الإنترنت لمتطوعينا. أحد هذه الندوات المتخصصة على الإنترنت هو التعاون السنوي بين Gift of Life Michigan و Eversight حول استخدام وسائل الإعلام التقليدية والاجتماعية للترويج للتبرع بالأعضاء والأنسجة والعين. يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو من 2020, 2019 و 2018 على موقعنا قناة يوتيوب.

مصادر إضافية:

زملائنا في تبرع بحياة أمريكا تقدم بعض الشيء الرائع نصائح حول مشاركة القصة، فضلا عن أفكار حول باستخدام وجهة نظرك لتحفيز الآخرين على التبرع بالحياة.

Gift of Life logo

أبرمت Gift of Life Michigan شراكة مع Lands 'End لتوفير ملابس مطرزة بشعار Gift of Life Michigan. انقر هنا لتقديم طلبك اليوم.

شارك مع صديق
انتقل إلى أعلى

Volunteer Training

Gift of Life offers training and tips on how to get the most out of volunteering. The session is helpful for those wishing to speak publicly about donation and transplantation. It also is designed for those who would rather educate the public one-on-one at health fairs, information tables, etc.

Each new volunteer who attends a training session will receive a manual with facts, figures and answers to common questions about donation, as well as helpful hints for effectively working with the public.

For example, you will learn:

  • Who can become a donor?
  • What are some upcoming volunteer opportunities?
  • What is the Michigan Organ Donor Registry and how does it work?
  • What is Gift of Life Michigan?
  • and much more!

Participating in a volunteer training webinar or the in-person training is ideal, but we recognize that schedules may not permit it. As an alternative, Gift of Life offers a 30-minute training video and a short quiz. Please email your completed quiz to Kim Zasa to confirm you have completed the training.

Special Trainings:

In addition to our general volunteer trainings, we periodically offer specialized webinar trainings for our volunteers. One of those specialized webinars is an annual collaboration between Gift of Life Michigan and Eversight on using traditional and social media to promote organ, tissue and eye donation. You can watch the videos from 2020, 2019 and 2018 on our YouTube channel.

Additional Resources:

Our colleagues at Donate Life America provide some great story sharing tips, as well as ideas on using your perspective to motivate others to donate life.

Gift of Life logo

Gift of Life Michigan has partnered with Lands’ End to provide apparel embroidered with the Gift of Life Michigan logo. Click here to place your order today.

Share with a Friend
Scroll to Top