الكتابة إلى المستلمين

يرغب العديد من أفراد عائلة المتبرعين ومستلمي الزراعة في الاتصال ببعضهم البعض. نحن ندعم ذلك ونشجعه ، ونسهل إرسال رسائل مجهولة المصدر.

هبة الحياة

الكتابة لمتلقي الزرع الخاص بأحبائك

ترغب العديد من عائلات المتبرعين في الوصول إلى المتلقي أو المستفيدين من أحبائهم. يريد البعض مقابلتهم شخصيًا ومشاركة المعلومات حول المتبرع. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، فإن معرفة أن أعضاء أحبائهم أو عيونهم أو أنسجتهم قد تغيرت أو أنقذت حياة هو أمر مؤكد للغاية ويمكن أن يساعد في الشعور بالحزن ويوفر الشعور بالأمل. نحن نشجع بشدة الاتصال بين عائلات المتبرعين ومتلقيهم ، الذين قد يرغبون في توجيه الشكر لكنهم مترددون في التواصل معهم بأنفسهم. يمكن القيام بذلك في أي وقت بعد إجراء عملية الزرع.

Letter from Donor Family
ابدء

نظرًا لقوانين سرية المريض ، تتضمن الخطوة الأولى في العملية كتابة ملاحظة أو خطاب ترسله Gift of Life نيابة عنك إلى مستشفى زرع المستلم. إذا رغب المستلم في الحصول على اتصال في المستقبل ، فسوف يستجيب من خلال Gift of Life.

بدء الاتصال

لمقابلة المستلمين ، نطلب منك أولاً إنشاء بعض جهات الاتصال من خلال مراسلات مجهولة الهوية ، ثم يجب على كلاكما إكمال نموذج التفويض.

القواعد الارشادية

كيف تبدأ الاتصال مع متلقي المتبرع

  • إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما ستقوله ، فأرسل بطاقة بسيطة "أفكر فيك" واسألهم عن أحوالهم وانتظر الرد.
  • شارك قصة من تحب ولا تتردد في تقديم معلومات عامة حول المهن والاهتمامات وما إلى ذلك. لا تقم بتضمين أي معلومات تعريف ، مثل الاسم الأخير أو المدينة أو صاحب العمل أو اسم المستشفى الذي تبرع به أحد أفراد عائلتك.
  • على ورقة منفصلة ، ضع اسم المتبرع واسمك الكامل وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك. سيمكن هذا موظفي Gift of Life من إرسال مراسلاتك إلى مستلمي أفراد عائلتك.
أرسل مراسلاتك بالبريد إلى:

Gift of Life Michigan ، عناية: خدمات الرعاية اللاحقة
3861 Research Park Drive
آن أربور ، MI 48108

شارك مع صديق
انتقل إلى أعلى

Writing to Recipients

Many donor family members and transplant recipients wish to contact each other. We support and encourage this, and facilitate the sending of anonymous letters.

The Gift of Life

Writing to Your Loved One’s Transplant Recipients

Many donor families want to reach out to their loved one’s recipient or recipients. Some want to meet them in person and share information about the donor. For many, learning that their loved one’s organs, eyes or tissue changed or saved a life is extremely validating and can help with grief and provide a sense of hope. We highly encourage contact between donor families and their recipients, who might want to say thank you but are reluctant to reach out on their own. This can be done at any time after the transplant has taken place.

Letter from Donor Family
Getting Started

Because of patient confidentiality laws, the first step in the process involves writing a note or letter that Gift of Life will send on your behalf to the recipient's transplant hospital. If the recipient wishes to have future contact, he or she will respond through Gift of Life.

Initiating Contact

To meet your recipients, we ask that you’ve first established some contact through anonymous correspondence, then both of you must complete an authorization form.

Guidelines

How to Initiate Contact With Your Donor's Recipient

  • If you aren’t sure what to say, send a simple “thinking of you” card, ask them how they’re doing and wait for a response.
  • Share the story of your loved one and feel free to give general information about occupations, interests, etc. Don’t include any identifying information, such as last name, city, employer or name of the hospital where your family member donated.
  • On a separate piece of paper list the donor's name, your full name, address and phone number. This will enable Gift of Life staff to pass your correspondence on to your family member’s recipients.
Mail your correspondence to:

Gift of Life Michigan, Attn: Aftercare Services
3861 Research Park Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Share with a Friend
Scroll to Top