هل أنا بالفعل متبرع؟

لدى الولايات المتحدة نهج "التقيد" للتبرع بالأعضاء ، مما يعني أنه يجب على السكان التسجيل ليكونوا متبرعين. إذا كنت مسجلاً في سجل المتبرعين بالأعضاء ، فذلك لأنك سجلت لتكون متبرعًا بالأعضاء ، على الأرجح عندما تلقيت أو جددت رخصة القيادة أو بطاقة الهوية الحكومية في وزارة الخارجية.

Am I an Organ Donorكيف أعرف ما إذا كنت مسجلاً في سجل المتبرعين بالأعضاء؟

طريقة سهلة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مسجلاً في سجل المتبرعين بالأعضاء هي إلقاء نظرة على رخصة القيادة أو بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك. إذا انضممت إلى السجل عند تجديد ترخيصك ، فسيكون لديك شعار قلب مطبوع في الزاوية السفلية. إذا كنت لا ترى القلب ، فهذا لا يعني بالضرورة أنك لست في السجل. يتلقى الأشخاص الذين يسجلون قبل انتهاء صلاحية ترخيصهم ملصق قلب من وزير الخارجية يمكنك وضعه على رخصتك ، ولكن ربما لم تقم بذلك.

سجل التبرع الوطني للتبرع بالحياة

National Donate Life Registryقد تكون مسجلا في سجل التبرع الوطني للتبرع بالحياة، بدلاً من أو بالإضافة إلى سجل المتبرعين بأعضاء ميتشيغان. التسجيل في هذا التسجيل سوف ليس قم بتوفير رمز القلب لرخصة القيادة الخاصة بك ، ولكن يتم فحصه في جميع الولايات الخمسين عندما يكون هناك موقف مانح محتمل.

كيفية التسجيل لتصبح متبرعًا بالأعضاء في ميشيغان

إذا كنت ترغب في التسجيل لتكون متبرعًا بالأعضاء في ميشيغان ، أو تؤكد أنك واحد ، يمكنك زيارة مكتب وزير الخارجية المحلي أو اشتراك مباشر. يستغرق التسجيل أقل من دقيقة ولن يسبب مشكلة إذا كنت مسجلاً بالفعل.

تعلم المزيد عن كيف يعمل التبرع و أسئلة شائعة حول التبرع.

شارك مع صديق
انتقل إلى أعلى

Am I Already a Donor?

The United States has an “opt-in” approach to organ donation, which means residents must register to be a donor. If you are on the organ donor registry it is because you registered to be an organ donor, likely when you received or renewed your driver’s license or state ID card at the Secretary of State.

Am I an Organ DonorHow Do I Know If I’m on the Organ Donor Registry?

An easy way to know if you’re on the organ donor registry is to look at your driver’s license or ID card. If you joined the registry when you renewed your license, you will have a heart logo printed in the bottom corner. If you don’t see the heart, that doesn’t necessarily mean you aren’t on the registry. People who register before their license expires receive a heart sticker from the Secretary of State that you can place on your license, but you may not have done so.

National Donate Life Donor Registry

National Donate Life RegistryYou may be signed up on the National Donate Life Donor Registry, instead of or in addition to the Michigan Organ Donor Registry.  Signing up on this registry will not provide a heart symbol for your driver’s license, but is checked in all 50 states when there is a potential donor situation.

How To Register To Become An Organ Donor in Michigan

If you would like to register to be an organ donor in Michigan, or confirm that you are one, you can visit your local Secretary of State office or register online. Registering takes less than a minute, and it won’t cause a problem if you’re already registered.

Learn more about how donation works and common questions about donation.

Share with a Friend
Scroll to Top