مكان العمل والشركاء المجتمعيين

تتمتع شركتك أو مؤسستك أو مجموعتك المجتمعية بالقدرة على المساعدة في إنقاذ الأرواح من خلال الشراكة مع Gift of Life Michigan. ستعطي بعض الإجراءات البسيطة لتوفير رابط إلى سجل المتبرعين بأعضاء ميتشيغان لموظفيك أو عضويتك أو أصحاب المصلحة الأمل لأولئك الذين ينتظرون.

يمكن لعملك أن ينقذ الأرواح من خلال دعم سجل المتبرعين بأعضاء ميتشيغان

تبحث Gift of Life عن شركاء يرغبون في تشجيع موظفيهم وفرقهم على الانضمام إلى سجل متبرعي الأعضاء في ميشيغان.

نحن نطلب من كل مقيم في ميشيغان تحقق من قلبك من خلال الاطلاع على رخصة القيادة الخاصة بهم في ميشيغان أو معرف الولاية للتأكد من تسجيلهم. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فنحن نناشدهم أن يستغرقوا 5 دقائق أو أقل لإضافة اسمهم إلى ملف سجل ميشيغان للمانحين. لكن لا يعرف الجميع كيف ، لذلك نحن نبحث عن أصحاب العمل ومجموعات المجتمع الذين يرغبون في توفير وصول سهل عن طريق إرسال رابط إلى فرقهم للتسجيل عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لماذا يهم

نحن نعلم أن 90% من البالغين يوافقون على التبرع ، لكن 55% فقط من البالغين في ميشيغان وثقوا قرارهم بالتسجيل. عندما لا يقوم السكان بالتسجيل ، فإنهم يتركون عائلاتهم مع عبء اتخاذ القرار ، وفي هذه الحالة فقط 44% يقولون نعم نيابة عن أحبائهم. وهذا يعني ضياع فرص إنقاذ الأرواح.

هناك حاجة ملحة اليوم كما 2400 مريض في ميشيغان انتظر عملية زرع الأعضاء المنقذة للحياة. ثمانون في المائة منهم بحاجة إلى كلية.

Check Your Heart logo, register as an organ donor
Michigan driver's license with the red donor heart emblem emphasized
كيف يمكنك المساعدة
  • إذا لم تفعل شيئًا آخر ، فيرجى مطالبة فريقك بالتحقق من القلب الموجود في رخصة قيادتهم. يشارك هذا الرابط لمساعدتهم (وأسرهم وأصدقائهم) على التسجيل.
  • انصح البريد الإلكتروني ناخبك وشركائك وغيرهم ممن لهم نفس السؤال والرابط.
  • اطلب من فريق الاتصالات الخاص بك متابعة Gift of Life Michigan على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لشركتك والترويج لسجل المانحين لجمهورك خلال شهر التبرع الوطني مدى الحياة في أبريل. هبة الحياة قيد التشغيل موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك, تويتر, انستغرام, ينكدين و موقع يوتيوب.
    • شارك بقصصنا ورسائلنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.
    • ادعُ هدية الحياة إلى المعارض الصحية أو أحداث العافية. يمكننا أيضًا التحدث أو التقديم على الغداء والتعلم.
    ما الذي يحتوي عليه مكان عملك
    • Gift of Life سوف تتعرف Michigan على مؤسستك على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بها وعلى هذا الموقع.
    • لم تكن المسؤولية الاجتماعية من قبل أرباب العمل أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى للباحثين عن عمل والموظفين. يمكن أن يكون دعم التبرع بالأعضاء والأنسجة وصحة مجتمعك وعافيته أداة تجنيد.
    • من المحتمل أن تضم مؤسستك عائلات المتبرعين أو الأشخاص الذين تلقوا زراعة عضو أو أنسجة. ستمنحهم هذه المبادرة فرصة لرواية قصصهم الرائعة.
    • يمكنك تعزيز شراكتنا داخليًا باستخدام الإنترانت / الرسائل الإخبارية وعلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو التقليدية من خلال نموذج بيان صحفي متوفر في مجموعة الأدوات الخاصة بنا.
    Gift of Life Michigan logo
    Check Your Heart logo, register as an organ donor
    Donate Life logo

    شكرا لشركائنا الحاليين!

    تعمل جمعية ميشيغان لموظفي البلديات على تعزيز وتشجيع وتشجيع التطوير المهني لموظفي البلديات ومكانتهم من خلال التعاون والتواصل والتعليم.
    تأسست Michigan Humane في عام 1877 ، وهي أقدم وأكبر منظمة غير ربحية لرعاية الحيوان في الولاية. في كل عام ، تحقق Michigan Humane تبني أكثر من 8000 حيوان صحي وقابل للعلاج بنسبة 100 في المائة من خلال الرعاية الرحيمة والمشاركة المجتمعية والدعوة للعلاج الإنساني.
    تلتزم إدارة الموارد الطبيعية في ميشيغان بالحفاظ على الموارد الطبيعية والثقافية للولاية وحمايتها وإدارتها واستخدامها والتمتع بها للأجيال الحالية والمستقبلية.
    Rocket Mortgage هو أكبر مقرض للرهن العقاري في أمريكا ، حيث يساعد الملايين على تحقيق حلم ملكية المنازل. أحدثت Rocket Mortgage ثورة في هذه الصناعة من خلال أول تجربة رهن عقاري عبر الإنترنت في العالم.
    شراكة ميشيغان الرفق بالحيوان

    ميشيغان الرفق بالحيوانتتماشى مهمة شركة Gift of Life Michigan المتمثلة في تحسين الأرواح وإنقاذها من خلال الرعاية الوجدانية والمشاركة المجتمعية والدعوة للحيوانات بشكل جيد مع مهمة Gift of Life Michigan لتكريم الحياة من خلال التبرع.

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، انضم مات بيبر الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Michigan Humane إلى شركة هدية الحياة "لنتحدث" البث المباشر لمناقشة خطط العمل معًا على بناء المجتمع وإنقاذ الأرواح في الولاية. دراسات تبين أن الحيوانات الأليفة تقلل التوتر وتخفض ضغط الدم وتزيد من جودة الحياة. يعد الحفاظ على صحة الناس طريقة جيدة لإنقاذ المزيد من الأرواح ، والتي تدعمها Gift of Life.

    Gift of Life يسر MOTTEP تسليط الضوء على شراكتنا مع Michigan Humane في LIFE المشي / الركض، حيث انضمت الكلاب المقيدة إلى بشرها في نزهة لمسافة 5 كيلومترات في مكان جميل حديقة بيل آيل الحكومية في ديترويت. تضمن الحدث منطقة استراحة بها ألعاب وحلويات في ركن سيباستيان ، والتي سميت باسم يوركي المفضل لدى Gift of Life MOTTEP.

    Gift of Life's mascot Hartley standing next to a woman and her dog.
    Black and white dog giving a "high five" to Gift of Life's mascot, Hartley, while the dog's owner looks on
    انتقل إلى أعلى

Workplace & Community Partners

Your company, organization or community group has the power to help save lives by partnering with Gift of Life Michigan. A few simple actions to provide a link to the Michigan Organ Donor Registry to your employees, membership or stakeholders will give hope to those who are waiting.

Your business can save lives by supporting the Michigan Organ Donor Registry

Gift of Life is seeking partners willing to encourage their employees and teams to join the Michigan Organ Donor Registry.

We’re asking every Michigan resident to Check Your Heart by looking at their Michigan driver’s license or state ID to be sure they’re registered. If not, we’re imploring them to take 5 minutes or less to add their name to the Michigan Organ Donor Registry. But not everyone knows how, so we’re looking for employers and community groups willing to provide easy access by emailing their teams a link to sign up.

Why it matters

We know that 90% of adults approve of donation, but only 55% of Michigan adults have documented their decision by registering. When residents don’t sign up they leave their families with the burden of making a decision, and in that situation just 44% say yes on behalf of their loved one. That means opportunities to save lives are lost.

There’s urgency today as 2,400 patients in Michigan wait for a lifesaving organ transplant. Eighty percent of them need a kidney.

Check Your Heart logo, register as an organ donor
Michigan driver's license with the red donor heart emblem emphasized
How you can help
  • If you do nothing else, please ask your team to check for the heart on their driver's license. Share this link to help them (and their families and friends) register.
  • Consider emailing your constituents, partners and others with the same ask and link.
  • Ask your communications team to follow Gift of Life Michigan on your corporate social media and promote the Donor Registry to your audience during National Donate Life Month in April. Gift of Life is on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn and YouTube.
    • Share our stories and messages on social media.
    • Invite Gift of Life to health fairs or wellness events. We also can speak or present at lunch and learns.
    What’s in it for your place of business
    • Gift of Life Michigan will recognize your organization on its social media platforms and on this website.
    • Social responsibility by employers has never been more important to job seekers and employees. Supporting organ and tissue donation and your community’s health and wellness could be a recruiting tool.
    • Your organization likely includes families of donors or people who have received an organ or tissue transplant. This initiative would give them an opportunity to tell their incredible stories.
    • You could promote our partnership internally using intranet/newsletter and on social or traditional media with a sample press release provided in our toolkit.
    Gift of Life Michigan logo
    Check Your Heart logo, register as an organ donor
    Donate Life logo

    Thank you to our current Partners!

    The Michigan Association of Municipal Clerks promotes, enhances and encourages the professional development and standing of municipal clerks through cooperation, communication and education.
    Michigan Humane, founded in 1877, is the oldest and largest nonprofit animal welfare organization in the state. Each year, Michigan Humane achieves 100 percent adoption of more than 8,000 healthy and treatable animals through compassionate care, community engagement and advocacy for humane treatment.
    The Michigan Department of Natural Resources is committed to the conservation, protection, management, use and enjoyment of the state's natural and cultural resources for current and future generations.
    Rocket Mortgage is America’s largest mortgage lender, helping millions achieve the dream of home ownership. Rocket Mortgage has revolutionized the industry with the world’s very first online mortgage experience.
    Michigan Humane partnership

    Michigan Humane's mission to improve and save lives through compassionate care, community engagement and advocacy for animals aligns well with Gift of Life Michigan's mission of honoring life through donation.

    Recently, Michigan Humane's CEO Matt Pepper joined a Gift of Life "Let's Talk" livestream to discuss plans to work together on building community and saving lives in the state. Studies show that pets decrease stress, lower blood pressure and increase quality of life. Keeping people healthy is a good way to save more lives, which Gift of Life supports.

    Gift of Life MOTTEP was pleased to highlight our partnership with Michigan Humane at LIFE Walk/Run, where leashed dogs joined their humans for a 5K walk at beautiful Belle Isle State Park in Detroit. The event included a rest area with toys and treats in Sebastian's Corner, named for Gift of Life MOTTEP's favorite Yorkie.

    Gift of Life's mascot Hartley standing next to a woman and her dog.
    Black and white dog giving a "high five" to Gift of Life's mascot, Hartley, while the dog's owner looks on
    Scroll to Top